Feriehnwohnung Corvisieri

apartment Schlafzimmer: 2 Badezimmer: 2 Schlafplätze: 5 ft2: 90
Included services
wifi wöchentlicher Wechsel der Bettwäsche Klimatizace Vysoušeč vlasů Pračka Vytápění Ručníky
Services upon request
Kontaktieren Sie mich

Das Appartement

Vor kurzem renoviert, befindet sich das moderne Wohnung von 90 qm mit Geschmack und Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die Eingangshalle führt in ein helles Wohnzimmer mit einer Sitzecke mit Schlafsofa, TV 32” und ein Couchtisch und Essbereich mit einer modernen Glas und Holz Tisch und Küche mit allem, was brauchten, inklusive Mikrowelle und Geschirrspüler ausgestattet. Der Schlafbereich verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer: das Elternschlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, zwei Nachttische, ein großer Kleiderschrank und TV 32”, Einzelzimmer mit einem komfortablen Französisch Bett, Schrank, Nachttisch und 24” TV. Die Wohnung verfügt über zwei geräumige Bäder mit Dusche, eins en suite mit dem Hauptschlafzimmer. Alle modernen Annehmlichkeiten wie Klimaanlage, WiFi-Internetanschluss, Waschmaschine und Geschirrspüler.

Umgebung

Die Wohnung Corvisieri befindet sich im Bezirk der Villa Torlonia, einer der exklusivsten Wohngegenden von Rom gelegen, gut mit Bussen und der U-Bahn-Linie B (Haltestelle Bologna, nur vier Haltestellen vom Kolosseum), das erreichen der wichtigsten touristischen Attraktionen kann das serviert Stadt in nur 10 Minuten. Ein paar Schritte entfernt ist die schöne Villa Torlonia mit seinen Museen und dem wunderschönen Park von über 132.000 Quadratmetern. Das Gebiet ist gut durch die Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Restaurants, Bars, etc. serviert für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Rom zu sichern.

Wie komme ich hin

Von Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO): Zug zum Bahnhof Termini (Zug Leonardo Express alle 30 Minuten). Metro Linie B bis drei Haltestellen, Rebibbia, steigen an der Haltestelle “Bologna”. Gehen Sie für 700 Meter bis zur Via Corvisieri 3, oder mit dem Bus 310 für 1 Station. Vom Ciampino (CIA) mit dem Bus zum Bahnhof Termini, dann folgen Sie den gleichen Weg wie im Fall des Flughafens Fiumicino. Anreise mit dem Auto: Fahren Sie in Richtung Stadtzentrum folgen Sie der Beschilderung zum Piazza Bologna. Gehen Sie zur Via Corvisieri 3. Der nächstgelegene Garage: Garage Anthony Falasca, über Ignazio Giorgi 52, +39 06 860 44 79 Transfer Service: Sie können immer mit unserem bequemen Service TRANSFER aktiv 24/24.

Rental rates is always suitable for two people.

 from 01/07 to 03/15  from 105 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 from 08/01 to 08/31  from 105 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 from 11/05 to 12/20  from 105 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 normal price  from 115 €  cleaning fee – 65 euro

1 Kommentar

  1. What about this apartments 25/04/-29/04/14
    What will be the price (4 adult)? How to book it?

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *


*

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Apartment Corvisieri

apartment bedroom: 2 Bathroom: 2 Sleeps: 5 ft2: 90
Included services
wifi weekly exchange of linen Air condition Hair dryer Washing machine heater towels
Services upon request
Contact me

The apartment

Recently renovated, this modern apartment of 90 sqm is furnished with taste and attention to detail. The entrance hall leads to a bright living room comprising a sitting area with sofa bed, TV 32” and a coffee table and dining area furnished with a modern glass and wood table and kitchen equipped with everything needed including microwave and dishwasher. The sleeping area has two bedrooms: the master bedroom with double bed, two nightstands, a large closet and TV 32”, single room with a comfortable French bed, wardrobe, bedside table and 24” TV. The apartment has two spacious bathrooms with shower, one en suite with the master bedroom. All modern amenities including air conditioning, wifi internet connection, washing machine and dishwasher.

Surrounding area

The apartment Corvisieri is located in the district of Villa Torlonia, one of the most exclusive residential areas of Rome, well served by buses and the metro line B (stop Bologna, only four stops from the Colosseum) that can reach the main tourist attractions the city in just 10 minutes. A few steps away is the beautiful Villa Torlonia with its museums and the beautiful park of over 132,000 square meters. The area is well served by shops, supermarkets, restaurants, bars, etc. to ensure a comfortable stay in Rome.

Access Enviroments

From Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO): train to Termini station (Leonardo Express train every 30 minutes). Metro line B to three stops, Rebibbia, get off at stop “Bologna”. Walk for 700 meters until Via Corvisieri 3, or take bus 310 for 1 stop. From Ciampino (CIA) with the bus to Termini station, then follow the same path as in the case of the airport Fiumicino. Arrival by car: Drive towards the city center following signs for Piazza Bologna. Proceed to Via Corvisieri 3. The nearest garage: Garage Anthony Falasca, via Ignazio Giorgi 52, +39 06 860 44 79 Transfer Service: You can always use our convenient service TRANSFER active 24/24.

Rental rates is always suitable for two people.

 from 01/07 to 03/15  from 105 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 from 08/01 to 08/31  from 105 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 from 11/05 to 12/20  from 105 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 normal price  from 115 €  cleaning fee – 65 euro

1 Comment

  1. What about this apartments 25/04/-29/04/14
    What will be the price (4 adult)? How to book it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>