Kвартирa Ballarò — Palermo

apartment Количество спален: 1 Количество ванных: 1 Cпальных мест: 3 ft2: 45
Included services
wifi eженедельная смена белья Klimatizace Vysoušeč vlasů Pračka Vytápění Ručníky
Services upon request
уборка каждый день частный шеф-повар Прокат велосипедов парикмахер Частный массаж Aренда автомобилей Учебник сицилийской кухни
Связаться с агентом

О квартире:

Квартира находится на первом этаже из двух этажное здание полностью отреставрировано в 2008 году. Этот дом известен в районе как «Casa Del Sole» (Дом Солнца), потому что она освещена почти весь день, и, похоже, он сияет своим собственным светом. Апартаментa с видом Piazza Carmine c балкона можно полюбоваться замечательной церкви Мадонна дель Кармело (не пропустите 26 июля процессия!).
Дом находится в самом сердце Ballaro традиционного рынкав Палермо. Таким образом, несмотря на доме толстые стены и двойное остекление, и в то время как спальня молчит, просто откройте главное окно, чтобы насладиться звуками и голосами одной из самых оживленных рынков Палермо: уникальное сочетание света, цвета и народ удивлять и волновать вас, подобно живописи Гуттузо, каждый день вашего пребывания. В доме прохладном и хорошо проветриваемом, и она имеет кондиционер в каждой комнате. Gay friendly!

aпартамент:  кухня, гостиная, 1 ванная комната (душ), балкон, Площадь: 45 см, 1 двуспальная кровать, 1 диван-кровати

удобства:

  • душевая кабина, биде, фен
  • Кондиционеры в каждой комнате, отопление
  • Television+Sat
  • электроплита, холодильник
  • небольшой балкон, стиральная машина, утюг, Stereo
  • Постельное белье и полотенца
  • без лифта
  • аренда велосипеда

окружающие:

Его центральное расположение делает квартиры является идеальной отправной точкой для знакомства с культурой, историей и искусством Палермо. 5 минут ходьбы, и вы получите Quattro Canti, Piazza Претории, Casa Professa церкви, улицы Виа Македа Corso Vittorio Emanuele, Palazzo Riso Музей современного искусства …
От Piazza Carmine Вы также можете подойти очень легко центрального железнодорожного вокзала и остановки автобуса до аэропорта

 Rental rates is suitable for 2 people.

Month Price/night/€  Price/week in €
 from 01/07 to 03/20        70        350
 from 04/01 to 05/30        80       420
 from 06/01 to 09/15        90       450
 from 09/16 to 12/20        70       350
 from 12/22 to 01/06        90

      450

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *


*

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Apartment Ballarò in Palermo

apartment bedroom: 1 Bathroom: 1 Sleeps: 3 ft2: 45
Included services
wifi weekly exchange of linen Air condition Hair dryer Washing machine heater towels
Services upon request
cleaning every day private chef bicycle rental private hairdresser private massage Rent car tutorial Sicilian cuisine
Contact me

About the apartment:

The house is known in the area as “Apartment Ballarò” because it is illuminated for almost the entire day and it looks like it shines with its own light. The apartment Ballarò is on the first floor (high level) of a two floors building entirely renovated during the year 2008. The apartment Ballarò overlooks Piazza Carmine in Palermo and from its sunny balcony you can admire the beautiful church of the Madonna del Carmelo (do not miss the 26th July procession!). 

Amenities:  kitchen, living, 1 bathroom (shower), Balcony. Surface: 45 sm; Built:1900; 1 double bed, 1 sofa beds

The apartment is in the hearth of the “Ballarò” – fruits traditional market. So, in spite of the house thick walls and double glazing, and while the bedroom remains silent, just open the main window to enjoy sounds and voices of one of the most lively marketplaces of Palermo: a unique blend of lights, colors and people will astonish and excite you, like a Guttusopainting, every single day of your staying.  The house is cool and well-ventilated, and it has air conditioning. Gay friendly!

Amenities:

  • shower, Bidet, hair dryer
  • Air conditioning in every room, heating
  • Television+Sat
  • electrical cooking stove, fridge
  • small balcony, washing machine, iron, Stereo
  • bed linen and towels
  • no lift
  • rent bike

Around the apartment:

Its central position makes the apartment an ideal starting point to explore culture, history and arts of Palermo. 5 minutes walking and you get to the Quattro Canti, Piazza Pretoria, Casa Professa Church, Via Maqueda, Corso Vittorio Emanuele, Palazzo Riso Contemporary art Museum… From Piazza Carmine you can also walk up very easily to the central station and the airport bus stop.

Rental rates is suitable for 2 people.

Month Price/night/€  Price/week in €
 from 01/07 to 03/20   70   350
 from 04/01 to 05/30   80  420
 from 06/01 to 09/15   90  450
 from 09/16 to 12/20   70  350
 from 12/22 to 01/06   90

 450

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>