Апартаментa Tritone C

apartment Количество спален: 1 Количество ванных: 1 Cпальных мест: 4 Гараж: for payment ft2: 65
Included services
eженедельная смена белья Pračka Vytápění Ručníky
Services upon request
уборка каждый день ежедневный обмен белья
Связаться с агентом

 Квартира «open space» 55 m», спальня и еще комната со столом, стульями, кухонным уголком и раскладным диваном-кроватью, ванная с душем, может разместить до 4 человек. Расположена на первом этаже античного дома (1400 год), реставрационные работы закончились в мае 2005 года. Сделана и меблирована с большим вкусом, что делает атмосферу очень уютной. Помещение очень старинное и в нём гуляет дух прошых веков. Дом расположен в центре города, на престижной улице дель Тритоне. Вблизи от апартаментов расположен фонтан ди Треви и Пьяцца Испании, два шага от вии Венето и пьяцци Барберини. Зона очень удобная для любителей культурно-исторических прогулок и для тех, кто предпочитает шоппинг.

 Здесь вы найдёте выставку «griffe», итальянских и зарубежных мастеров, множество ресторанов и баров «alla moda». Станция метро Барберини, множество автобусов и остановка такси на пьяцце Барберини, позволят вам добраться в любую точку города. Квартира находится вблизи популярного кожаного бутика. Двойнные окна позполяют видеть красивую панораму и защищают от шума. Внутри квартиры чувствуется вся история прошедших веков. Сразу у входа слева находится античный камин, со всеми металическими принадлежностями. А также в квартире найдете всю необходимую современную технику, большой контраст старины и современности, переплетенных вместе! Вся квартира очень уютная и комфортная, столовая со столом и стульями, рядом большой сервант а также раскладной диван, есть кухонный угол полностью укомплектованный, спальня из двух односпальных кроватей, которые при желании можно соединить, ванная с душем и обогревателем и очень вместительная для персональных вещей.

Стены и шкафы окрашены в пастельные тона, что напоминает собой старинный стиль. Пол покрыт плиткой /в стиле — старый Рим/. Все обои сделаны из благородных материалов, что создает впечатление элегантности и гостеприимности. Кондиционер, автономный обогреватель, стиральная и посудомоючная машины, сейф, телевизор с сателитной антеной, всё это дает возможность максимального комфорта и сделает Вам отпуск приятно незабываемым.

 Кроме того Tritone C, расположена в том самом доме и на том самом этаже, что и квартиры Spanish Steps А, Spanish Steps B, Spanish Steps D, и Spanish Steps E. Они позволяют вместить при желание до 22 человек.

Rental rates is always suitable for 2-4 people. More guests — More discount for you!

 from 01/07 to 03/15  from 115-125 €  cleaning fee — 50 euro
 from 08/01 to 08/31  from 115-125 €  cleaning fee — 50 euro
 from 11/05 to 12/20  from 115-125 €  cleaning fee — 50 euro
 normal price  from 125-155 €  cleaning fee — 65 euro


Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *


*

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Vacation Apartment Tritone C

apartment bedroom: 1 Bathroom: 1 Sleeps: 4 Garage: for payment ft2: 65
Included services
weekly exchange of linen Washing machine heater towels
Services upon request
cleaning every day daily exchange of linen
Contact me

 About the apartment:

 The apartment is an “open space” of approximately 55 mq. and can accommodate up to 4 people. Tritone C apartment i located on the 1st floor of an ancient palace (1400) that has endured several renovations throughout the centuries, up to the most recent one concluded in May 2005. The apartment has been decorated and furnished with good taste and refinement, in order to offer a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. The original style has been maintained, for example, leaving the original beams visible, in order to respect the old architecture.

The apartment overlooks a court where resides a famous leather boutique. The interior of the apartment witnesses all the history of this palace. In the living room, there are the remains of an ancient fireplace with an iron crook to hold the cauldron and some ancient bricks perfectly restored. This scenery is a nice background for the plasma television, what amazing contrast between past and future! The rest of the apartment is wide and comfortable living area. There is a table with chairs, a nice cupboard and a sofa bed that can turn into a French bed. There is also a kitchen corner fully equipped; the night area has two comfortable single beds that can be joined in double bed, upon request. The bath has a shower, heating towels and enough space where to put personal belongings. The air conditioned, the independent heating, the dishwasher, the washing machine, the safe, the television, will ensure the best comfort to our guests in order to make their stay unforgettable.

Moreover, apartments Tritone A, Tritone B, Tritone C, Tritone D and Tritone E being in the same building, all together can easily accommodate large groups up to twenty two people. Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer, oven, washing machine and dishwasher. The large bathroom has a shower. The apartment is fully equipped and linen is changed once a week. Other services are available upon request.

 Around the apartment:

The position is right in the historical center, in the prestigious Via Del Tritone. The apartment is absolutely quiet (all the windows have double glasses). The area where the apartment is located, is one of the most prestigious and aimed of the city: equidistant from the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps, and just few steps away from the famous Via Veneto and Piazza Barberini. This area is one of the favorite by those who love a “cultural walk” or simply enjoy shopping. The famous Italian and international “griffe”, together with many renowned restaurants and canteens are in fact located in this area. The underground (Linea A, Barberini Stop) is very close, the nearest taxi station is in Piazza Barberini and the several buses, will help our guests to reach any place across the city.

Rental rates is always suitable for 2-4 people. More guests – More discount for you!

 from 01/07 to 03/15  from 115-135 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 from 08/01 to 08/31  from 115-135 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 from 11/05 to 12/20  from 115-135 €  cleaning fee – 50 euro
 normal price  from 125-155 €  cleaning fee – 65 euro

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>